WEBINAR — How story slicing can increase organisational agility


Sorry, registration has ended.

Join me on Tuesday Jun 2nd at 5pm AEST / 8am BST / 9am CEST for this FREE webinar. Learn how story slicing can improve agility in your specific business area or across the whole organisation.


  • Date: 02/06/2020 05:00 PM - 02/06/2020 06:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event

Price: AU$0.00

Description

Story slicing is not just a thing agile development teams do. Or at least it shouldn't be.

It is a technique Hypothesis people regularly use with our clients to help them improve agility, whether in a specific area or across the organisation.

Embedding story slicing practices at every level of work and objective setting — user stories, projects, programs, themes, features, epics, other work initiatives, even OKRs — can lead to faster delivery, greater predictability, less risk and greater agility.

In this talk, you will start to learn about the different levels and applications of this powerful technique. It will be particularly useful for product managers, product owners, project and program managers, business analysts, developers and anyone else who is interested in finding ways to deliver customer value sooner, or even simply to become more adept at showing demonstrable progress in their work.