More human working culture

⍟ Lean-agile coaching
⍟ Capability uplift
⍟ Organisational transformation
⍟ Cultural transformation

Events


WEBINAR — How story slicing can increase organisational agility

Join me on Tuesday Jun 2nd at 5pm AEST / 8am BST / 9am CEST for this FREE webinar. Learn how story slicing can improve agility in your specific business area or across the whole organisation.


  • Date: 02/06/2020 05:00 PM - 02/06/2020 06:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event

Price: AU$0.00

Register on Eventbrite Read More